EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$17.99

Savings of: $1.26 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1860541 on Dec 27, 2012

    This is twice as expensive to buy in nz from places like Health 2000. Very happy with product. Fast delivery. Love iherb....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It only for kids

    Posted by Reviewer1908990 on Mar 27, 2012

    Very good structure, but my children (5 and 11 years) don't want to drink it. It only for kids. To my children I buy tablets Nature's Way, Primadophilus.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best children's acidophilus

    Posted by BreadwithHoneyfavorites on Nov 03, 2012

    Iherb offers a very good price on this probiotic. It tastes great without the fillers and sweeteners found in many children's probiotic. It is strong enough for daily health, as well as immune support during illness. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for children

    Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Jan 25, 2012

    Love this product. Very easy to mix and children do not note a funny taste. I mix it in the morning with a bit of carrot juice, vit D and Cod liver oil and my daughters have everything in one drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very helpful

    Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Jul 12, 2011

    my children (ages 18 mo & 4 yrs) have been taking this regularly and have been the healthiest they've ever been!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome product

    Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

    Very cost effective easy way to add probiotics to your child's diet, tasteless easy to stir in powder, just add to yoghurt or sprinkle over your child's dinner at iChat or stir into juice in the morning. Great to ost immune system, stay healthy, keep regular and perfect for my daughter who has constipation issues despite a old diet and High water intake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

    I'm a believer of probiotics and both my kids are having it since baby. Just switched to this brand as the kyodophilus powder is discontinued. Price is right for the billions of guaranteed good germs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by Reviewer2495873 on May 06, 2010

    Just began using it, like that it's in powder form. Got it for my 6 month son to help with his digestion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad.

    Posted by Reviewer2318532 on Jan 09, 2012

    Not bad because it is a good probiotic, but it does not desolve in juice easily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used primadophilus for adults,

    Posted by Reviewer2242493 on Aug 17, 2009

    it seems I clicked on the wrong button when checking out with this item, but it seems to be working good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 80 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »