EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$17.99

Savings of: $1.26 (7% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Probiotics necessary for children!

    Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Dec 14, 2010

    Our granddaughter is 2-1/2 years old. We have been giving her this product every day since she was about a year old. She is very seldom sick with any kind of virus. It mixes great with any juice. We highly recommend this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1187895 on Dec 06, 2010

    This powder clumps in your mouth, but my 3yo daughter loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not mix well

    Posted by Reviewer1977312 on Dec 06, 2010

    The first time I tried this, I poured it in milk and it instantly clumped up. I used jarrow formulas before, and it mixed in great. I bought this because it was cheaper, and instantly regretted it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1809292 on Dec 02, 2010

    Doesn't blend so easily in juice, and my daughter doesn't like it, but we will finish it and then get it in some other format...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1487342 on Nov 18, 2010

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's way

    Posted by Reviewer2555453 on Sep 26, 2010

    It is a fine product. Seems to work well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helped us

    Posted by Reviewer1438371 on Aug 28, 2010

    Our second child was quite fussy but not by definition colicky. He rarely slept more than 2 hrs straight for his first 6 months. We tried everything including taking him to a chiropractor. Nothing was helping and we thought he was the most intense person we knew. Both the chiro and pediatrician recommended probiotics to help but since he was nursed we couldn't introduce them until solids. A few weeks after starting the probiotics he was sleeping 6 hours without waking and soon got up to 9 hours. After one month we realized he was now the happiest baby and not intense and serious like he had been. We used them for several months then didn't reorder when we ran out. Two weeks later he started waking every few hours again so we got him right back on the probiotics. No one can say for sure if it truly is the probiotics, but for all of the health benefits and our experience with them we will continue using them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1834448 on Aug 24, 2010

    seems good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1168272 on Aug 17, 2010

    I do like this product but I don't like the fact that it is kinda hard to mix into liquid. Also that it has to be taken BETWEEN meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The good, adults and children with

    Posted by Reviewer1592189 on Jun 16, 2010

    The good, adults and children with

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 76 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »