EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    kids dont like the taste

    Posted by Reviewer1471736 on Mar 10, 2009

    at least i know they are getting what they need

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2600067 on Apr 26, 2010

    Kids like them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer3210057 on Jun 12, 2010

    Kids love the taste! I love that they only need one a day... Only complaint is that it doesn't come in a larger size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Low price probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2172676 on May 10, 2011

    Adults can also take these. They seem to actually contain viable strains because my digestion continues to be better. I am taking other supplements so I can be quite sure. The others are not used for digestion, however, so I can strongly suspect these are working.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste.. small amount

    Posted by Reviewer1764361 on Jul 02, 2011

    my kid likes it, but it only has 30 tablets in it. don't know why the bottle has to be so big, for that amount. I thought I received false product with almost empty bottle. it kinda is pricy for the amount.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer2304174 on Sep 28, 2011

    .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

    Helps my son with his 'gut' problems.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by maryanne4u on Mar 27, 2012

    cheap and good for kids. Great flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always keep some handy!

    Posted by sazrim on May 14, 2012

    Will always keep some on hand. All the kids will eat them no problem and they are wonderful for upset tummies or the dreaded tummy bug.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kids happily take these,

    Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

    These are great. Out of the 2 flavours available my kids prefer the cherry flavour (isn't strong or sickly). I give my children these to help with digestive issues, regular bowel movements and general well-being, particularly when they are taking antibiotics. A great fuss-free way to give kids probiotics. Great price on iherb too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »