EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My daughter didn't quite like this flavour

    Posted by Reviewer1636622 on Aug 01, 2016

    Orange flavour seems more tasty. Works well anyway.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves these!

    Posted by 5705484808098204041 on Aug 01, 2016

    She used to have too many episodes of tummy aches but would never take anything that smells and looks like medicines. I gave her these and she likes them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4859021837572447889 on Aug 04, 2016

    Nice product, my kids enjoy the flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great. my children love it

    Posted by 5280753039124847387 on Aug 23, 2016

    The flavor is good, tastes like yogurt. My children love it and keep asking for those.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 5755545344415593097 on Aug 24, 2016

    My Daughter who is now turning 6 has had yeast infection ever since she was only 3 years old! The Doctors couldn't figure out what was causing it. And a few months ago when I was viewing this product I read somebody's review about how it helped her friend's Daughter to get rid of yeast infection so I decided to give it a try. I gave it to her (along with my 2yo Son) for 5 months continuously and she has had the infection only once which cleared up in a day, in all six months! It's been at least one month since I stopped it. Her little Brother used to complain of tummy ache pretty often and he almost hasn't said it after he had these probiotic too! A great supplement at a very reasonable price. Kids love the taste too. Thank you :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4623761933742198455 on Sep 13, 2016

    Children like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    어린이 건강 필수품

    Posted by 5665471973934308363 on Mar 23, 2015

    healthy origins vitamin C+애니멀 퍼레이드 종비와 함께 먹이고 있어요. 비염이 심한 첫째 아이에게 확연한 효과를 보이고 있는데 유산균 덕이 큰것 같아요. 그래도 보험이라 생각하고 요 세가지 제품은 꾸준히 먹일 생각입니다.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cherry Chewable Probiotic

    Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 08, 2015

    These were all taken by children easily and happily. Sometimes that is a battle with supplements not so with this one. The flavor is a sweet cherry that is a bit tangy but not tart or chalky.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My picky toddler loves them

    Posted by Reviewer1056467 on Jun 29, 2015

    My baby didn't even want to look at Nature's Way Animal Parade, she didn't like their taste so I was very happy that my baby likes these cherry flavored tablets. Highly recommend to all

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very very good

    Posted by 5526953685110849096 on Aug 10, 2015

    my baby love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 125 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »