EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$29.99

Savings of: $8.43 (28% off)

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Didn't notice much. Is this why?

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small percentage's of probiotics: for example, instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Es un buen probióico

    Posted by 4906075951003585359 on Aug 01, 2013

    Ha ayudado a regular mi tracto intestinal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2854194 on Jun 30, 2011

    Bottom line : THEY WORK! Have had difficulty my entire life with this. NOT ANY MORE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Primadophilus, Profibia Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2324732 on May 27, 2011

    I believe this product increases the body's resistance to various infections. I believe t helps keep the bowel consistency in a healthy state and appears to minimize flatulence.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2376375 on Jan 18, 2011

    Has provided a more stable pattern to my body's cycle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way Profibia Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2644286 on May 08, 2010

    These work just right and are helping to regulate my digestive system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probifia pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2617282 on Dec 23, 2009

    Very pleased with product, very pleased with price, very pleased with speed of arrival of order. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus, Probifia Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2561619 on Jun 06, 2009

    Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Complaints!

    Posted by Reviewer1858602 on Apr 01, 2009

    I have combined the Reuteri Pearls with the Probifia Pearls and have found them to be beneficial; digestion appears to have improved as well. I'm sure this product is fine on its own, but it appears to work well together with the Probifia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2426925 on Mar 15, 2009

    Wonderful probiotics! Husband was having lingering problems after a severe bacterial infection but it cleared right up with just one of these a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »