EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for keeping regular.

Posted by Reviewer1356196 on Mar 14, 2011

It does a fine job helping to regulate my and my two children's digestive systems. However, it could dissolve better in liquids. It seems to have a little grit left when mixed in water. And my three year old says that it makes her milk yucky. But, she'll still drink it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gas and more gas!

Posted by Reviewer2141997 on Nov 06, 2013

Remove the fos, the old formula was better. The new one causes painful gas...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by 5454978363724375883 on Apr 18, 2015

No, thanks, It contains milk and soy protein...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic reaction (Rashes and Dandruff)

Posted by 5477329246853615544 on Oct 06, 2015

I started taking this probiotic, it has helped considerably my bowel movement but within 4 days of use, i've developed rashes and Dandruff. Cannot say the benefits of long term. I'm pretty sure i'm allergic to this product, because i was on the "Banana Island" detox phase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reuteri Superior Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2700121 on Nov 30, 2015

The product did not work with me, my stomach problems still same. When I used as a starter culture for yogurt, no yogurt came out with this probiotic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3173925 on Sep 13, 2016

I was able to make yogurt with this product in the middle of the summer. It get's my vote.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High potency

Posted by Reviewer2013239 on May 29, 2015

I've been looking for a probiotic that would be easy to use in smoothies. High-quality and I feel so much better since I've been taking it. I will purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5580296273752187592 on Jun 05, 2015

효과 톡톡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Pro Biotic

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Jan 23, 2015

I am half way thru my first bottle of this pro biotic. I find it easy to use and effective. I would recommend this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by biryun on Feb 03, 2015

My twins - 39 month after - likes that as sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »