EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.83

$21.99

Savings of: $6.16 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for keeping regular.

Posted by Reviewer1356196 on Mar 14, 2011

It does a fine job helping to regulate my and my two children's digestive systems. However, it could dissolve better in liquids. It seems to have a little grit left when mixed in water. And my three year old says that it makes her milk yucky. But, she'll still drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gas and more gas!

Posted by Reviewer2141997 on Nov 06, 2013

Remove the fos, the old formula was better. The new one causes painful gas...

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by 5454978363724375883 on Apr 18, 2015

No, thanks, It contains milk and soy protein...

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic reaction (Rashes and Dandruff)

Posted by 5477329246853615544 on Oct 06, 2015

I started taking this probiotic, it has helped considerably my bowel movement but within 4 days of use, i've developed rashes and Dandruff. Cannot say the benefits of long term. I'm pretty sure i'm allergic to this product, because i was on the "Banana Island" detox phase.

Was this review helpful to you?

High potency

Posted by Reviewer2013239 on May 29, 2015

I've been looking for a probiotic that would be easy to use in smoothies. High-quality and I feel so much better since I've been taking it. I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5580296273752187592 on Jun 05, 2015

효과 톡톡

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Pro Biotic

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Jan 23, 2015

I am half way thru my first bottle of this pro biotic. I find it easy to use and effective. I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by biryun on Feb 03, 2015

My twins - 39 month after - likes that as sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Invest in your infant and toddler!

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Feb 19, 2015

A well-researched strain of infant probiotic. Use it reconstitute an infant's gut after a C-section or birth. I'd recommend it as part of preparation for vaccination, and as a preventative measure against all illness. I give it to my daughter each morning, first thing. She is almost never ill, and I am sure that Reuteri's role in her gut's well-being plays a big part in that!

Was this review helpful to you?

[Nature's Way, Primadophilus, Reuteri, Superior Probiotic, Powder, 5 oz (141.75 g)] Nature's Way, Primadophilus, Reuteri, Superior Probiotic, Powder, 5 oz (141.75 g) (

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Mar 17, 2015

It is very good . It is work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »