EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.80

$30.99

Savings of: $7.19 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    promising probiotic

    Posted by Rosiee on Sep 26, 2010

    This probiotic seems to be promising but... all of my orders from iHerb arrived in under 2 weeks(average of 10 days). This one , the one containing a probiotic that needs to be refridgerated is getting more than 2 weeks. Hope that it does not lose a lot of its potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good bacteria

    Posted by Reviewer3334927 on Nov 09, 2010

    have been taking lots of antibiotics. this is an excellent brand. Hence I always choose it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer3307313 on Nov 27, 2010

    Seems to work as well as other probiotics I've tried in stabilizing my gut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    speedy delivery but

    Posted by Reviewer2855651 on Jun 10, 2011

    good item and speedy delivery but I didn't realize I would have to pay 18 duty charge when item was delivered to UK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1369973 on Aug 01, 2011

    good stool, thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reuteri

    Posted by Reviewer2475098 on Dec 27, 2011

    I also have 2 sons that take it. One of them is a pharmacist & he was the one who told my other son & I to get it. Works very well for all of us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It came on Monday

    Posted by Reviewer1744853 on Feb 02, 2012

    Although the order was certainly fulfilled quickly, I was disappointed that my order was sent out on Thursday, which caused it to sit around over the weekend. This product is supposed to be refrigerated. Hopefully, since I ordered it in January, it was cold enough that it didn't get ruined. I have IBS and Reuteri has helped me a lot. I have been taking it for about 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 4946006848199984533 on Aug 06, 2012

    I took this daily as subscribed on the label and I felt the efficacy on the first week; but at this moment I think it was placebo effect I am not sure whether it is effective or not but I would still take this just to keep my intenstines healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like this, but there are others with more variety of probiotic strains

    Posted by Reviewer1745273 on Jan 12, 2013

    This was a good value for the price, but if you can afford it, go for one with a larger mix of probiotic strains.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Jul 31, 2013

    My husband always has stomach bloating problem. So hopefully this will do. Fine so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »