EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$30.99

Savings of: $7.00 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It came on Monday

    Posted by Reviewer1744853 on Feb 02, 2012

    Although the order was certainly fulfilled quickly, I was disappointed that my order was sent out on Thursday, which caused it to sit around over the weekend. This product is supposed to be refrigerated. Hopefully, since I ordered it in January, it was cold enough that it didn't get ruined. I have IBS and Reuteri has helped me a lot. I have been taking it for about 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reuteri

    Posted by Reviewer2475098 on Dec 27, 2011

    I also have 2 sons that take it. One of them is a pharmacist & he was the one who told my other son & I to get it. Works very well for all of us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Replacing Jarrows FemDolphilus

    Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Dec 25, 2011

    I am trying to find something to replace Jarrow's FemDolphilus, as it's quite expensive. Trying this and it seems to be helping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way Reuteri

    Posted by Reviewer1664287 on Nov 17, 2011

    Have used this product for many years now and have had very few intestinal illnesses. In fact, have had very few illnesses at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent service!

    Posted by Reviewer3062004 on Nov 01, 2011

    Delivery was made within two business days... amazing. Thank you for the opportunity to write a review on the order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I had high hopes

    Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Oct 20, 2011

    I read many of the reviews of various digestive aids and thought this might work well. I took a lot of antibiotics and my digestive system has suffered as a result. This probiotic seems to help a little, but after a couple of weeks it sure is not a cure all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natures Way Reuteri Superior Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1234817 on Sep 18, 2011

    very pleased with the product and quick delivery thanks very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT EFFECTIVE ANY LONGER

    Posted by Reviewer3237805 on Sep 09, 2011

    doesn't contain the patented strain of REUTERI PROTECTIS any more! not even close to being effective like before!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    This is the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1433683 on Sep 01, 2011

    After taking a very strong antibiotic for 4 weeks, my digestive tract was a mess. I bought some over-the-counter probiotic product that is not refrigerated and I continued to get worse. I finally returned to the "tried but oh-so-true" method: refrigerated primadophilus reuteri. Within 3-4 days, my pain was gone and my whole system working better. If you order this product, make sure it is stored in a refrigerated area prior to shipping. iHerb is such a place. It really does make a difference. If you've determined that you need primadophilus, don't waste your money on the over-the-counter products. Get it here! (Because it is very potent and kept refrigerated before shipping, it loses very little potency in shipping.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Easy and fast ordering & delivery

    Posted by Reviewer3344372 on Aug 29, 2011

    This was the first time I had used iHerb and I was very pleased. Easy ordering and I received my order very quickly. The product, which I've used in the past, Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Superior, seems to help with irritable bowel syndrome. I will use iHerb again in the future. Thankyou!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 114 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »