EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.80

$30.99

Savings of: $7.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works Wonders

    Posted by Reviewer1957949 on Mar 14, 2012

    As a sufferer of BV (ladies, you know what this means) I was frustrated trying to find a cure. Well, I have found it! These work great and I don't even take one every single day. I mostly take it every 3 days and have had no problems :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy and fast ordering & delivery

    Posted by Reviewer3344372 on Aug 29, 2011

    This was the first time I had used iHerb and I was very pleased. Easy ordering and I received my order very quickly. The product, which I've used in the past, Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Superior, seems to help with irritable bowel syndrome. I will use iHerb again in the future. Thankyou!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Why we need more and more of these:

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small %'s of probiotics: instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere ne4ar the advertised potency. So if you don't notice anything when taking probiotics remember: Probiotics are living little darlings, so sensitive to heat, air, moisture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reuteri

    Posted by Reviewer2475098 on Dec 27, 2011

    I also have 2 sons that take it. One of them is a pharmacist & he was the one who told my other son & I to get it. Works very well for all of us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I had high hopes

    Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Oct 20, 2011

    I read many of the reviews of various digestive aids and thought this might work well. I took a lot of antibiotics and my digestive system has suffered as a result. This probiotic seems to help a little, but after a couple of weeks it sure is not a cure all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's hard to say

    Posted by Reviewer2203003 on Jun 09, 2012

    I did not notice any difference specifically related to this product, but it is hard to say. I have not noticed an increase in any of the issues I was attempting to address, and maybe even a bit of decrease, however it is difficult to pinpoint what exactly is making the change as I have been doing a number of things differently. All in all I would try this product again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just ok

    Posted by Reviewer2360667 on Apr 14, 2009

    This product is just ok...didn't resolve all the issues, but seem to calm down the digestive process. It would have been nice if more instructions were included and/or side effects. For example: what foods to avoid while taking this product and what are normal side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very disappointed in change in shipping practices

    Posted by Reviewer1460409 on Apr 06, 2009

    IHERB shipped this product in an insulated container with cold packs in the past to ensure maximum potency upon receipt. They have recently stopped this practice. Product is great but doesn't do much good if it has not been refrigerated.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    promising probiotic

    Posted by Rosiee on Sep 26, 2010

    This probiotic seems to be promising but... all of my orders from iHerb arrived in under 2 weeks(average of 10 days). This one , the one containing a probiotic that needs to be refridgerated is getting more than 2 weeks. Hope that it does not lose a lot of its potency.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best price...

    Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Sep 14, 2010

    Need this consistently so will be shopping elsewhere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 116 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »