EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.99

Savings of: $14.39 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Saw Palmetto content - shame about the zinc

Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 14, 2012

I have used this and another of other prostate formulas - I don't have a problem but take them as a preventive. I like this for it's saw palmetto content but feel it should have a zinc component as well. I have used the zinc taste test on dozens of people and almost everyone is low or very low. The prostate has the highest concentration of zinc of any organ in the body. So if you use Prostol take a zinc supplement as well. I like Now Foods Optizinc 30mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostagut

Posted by Reviewer2495734 on Jul 12, 2007

This is the exact same formula that's prescribed in Germany for the treatment of BPH. Prostol is an effective, low cost herbal remedy that works better than the presciption drugs on the market today. I take Prostol in conjunction with Himalaya USA's ProstaCare and I must say the two herbal remedies work VERY WELL together and have vastly improved the quality of my life. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1589632 on Nov 29, 2007

Have used product for over two years

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostol

Posted by Reviewer2639590 on Jan 01, 2008

Extremely good product. Excellant quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Prostol

Posted by Reviewer1967810 on Jan 04, 2008

Excellent Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Only what you need, good price

Posted by Reviewer3328000 on Feb 15, 2008

It's hard to find just saw palmetto and nettle, without anything else in a product. Most similar products include severeral other things you may or may not need. This is a branded, quality product that is cheaper than the few generics that are similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work:

Posted by Reviewer1201493 on May 04, 2008

I use this product in combination with Now Foods pumpkin seed oil to control prostate enlargement. The therapy appears to work since for several years I have experienced no increase in the symptoms associated with the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. G.

Posted by Reviewer3276484 on Aug 24, 2008

Excellent for the prostate. Nature's way a solid brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

PROSTOL, Natures Way

Posted by Reviewer2438721 on Jan 18, 2009

This product is outstanding! It has reduced the swelling of my prostrate dramatically. Additionally, instead of waking up during the night and urinating four to five times, I am down to one...amazing! I know everyone is different but this product has definitely worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer3267913 on Aug 26, 2011

Great product, great price !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »