EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$15.49

Savings of: $5.73 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure

Posted by 5447444149053296411 on Aug 26, 2013

recommended to take these by doctor. Been sick ever since so not too sure if they are any good. seem to upset tummy?

Was this review helpful to you?

overall good product

Posted by 5601419455148095645 on Aug 09, 2013

satisfied n good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi Nature´s Way

Posted by 4906075951003585359 on Jun 19, 2013

A mis familiares y amigos les ha parecido milagroso. Lo han comprobado con patologías tan diversas como el herpes zoster y labial, colesterol, eccemas imposibles de quitar en años, hidratación de la piel, mejora de alergias,y por si esto fuera poco, mejora el aspecto del cabello reduciendo las canas. Varios puntos de venta en España aconsejan esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

really works

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 20, 2013

i read about reishi some time ago, particularly about the fact that is helps with memory problems and that is helps with stamina/energy. i didn't feel anything great while taking this but that may be because i was quite healthy already. my grandmother though feels some good benefits: lower blood pressure, improved energy, better memory. hence o recommend this particular reishi product :).

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

will buy again!

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

It took about 1.5 month to arrive , but I think the order is worth waiting for.Unbeatable prices andan extensive choice.Will buy from this site again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive

Posted by Reviewer2037527 on Jan 24, 2013

This pills are just awesome. They helped my dad in his battle with cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 28, 2012

Good quality product at an affordable price. Fast shipment and prompt services of iHerb. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast efficient service

Posted by Reviewer1962565 on Oct 21, 2012

I have been using Planetary Herbals, Cordyceps Power CS-4, 800mg Tablets and Nature's Way, Reishi Standardised, 100 Capsules for a few years now from iHerb and find the service and delivery to be very efficient. The products have helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping my Fibromyalgia

Posted by themadcatlady on Sep 07, 2012

I have been taking these capsules (4 a day) for approx. 2 months now, along with a spoonful of magnesium chloride salt in water every day, and have found this is actually helping my fibromyalgia pain. I am now on only half the dose that I was on before of Cymbalta (duloxetine) which I am taking for this illness, and I intend to come off it completely very soon. Every fibro sufferer is different, but I would really recommend you at least try this natural remedy to see if it helps you too...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

take with care

Posted by Reviewer2389656 on Aug 31, 2012

this product made me feel quite unwell and i had to stop using it. I regret buying so much as it cost a lot of money .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »