EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.26

$28.99

Savings of: $10.73 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5437410579819942322 on Feb 18, 2016

Great for sinus and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

We love the Nature's Way brand Elderberry. Has great flavor and always seems to do it's job! When I don't make my own, I buy Nature's Way.

Was this review helpful to you?

不想服藥物太多,可以試試接骨木

Posted by alljodesign on Jan 03, 2016

我盡量不想家人吃太多西藥,所以當家人有幾聲咳,我會叫他們吃接骨木糖漿,10次有9次都可以不藥而癒,而且味道也很好,小朋友不會抗拒的。如果覺得我的評論對你選購此產品有幫助,請按Yes,謝謝!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5164540385146062116 on Jan 01, 2016

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helps Strengthen the Immune System!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I tried this recently when I felt like I was coming down with something. I had a cough and a general feeling that I was getting sick so I used this product and it really did help!

Was this review helpful to you?

감기 초기에 최고

Posted by 5721087977608310427 on Dec 15, 2014

아이들에게 10년 동안 먹인 엘더베리.. 처음에는 감기 초기에 너무 효과가 좋아서 걱정(?)했던 아이템입니다. 유럽에서 중세시대 부터 이용해 내려오던 약재라네요.. 최고

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5138441246435271515 on Oct 30, 2014

I followed the instructions, and gave my son these ones at the start of the cold n flu symptom, very quickly, we were able to control the symptoms, not letting it gets any worse. My husband tried too. It works well. Of course, this is not the only product we took. We also took Ester-C, plus other lingchi products to boost up the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

best sambucus

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! very red liquid. sweet tasting. very effective! thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality, great taste

Posted by Reviewer2262619 on May 17, 2014

So glad to have found good pricing for this product versus the local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 5520178751717943020 on Apr 29, 2014

Its rather sweet. Took once a day. After a bottle, i dont have running nose when i'm in cold weather. Thats great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »