EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.26

$28.99

Savings of: $6.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A Truly Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer3168141 on Jun 22, 2009

My entire family has been taking this Syrup for 6mths now and we have never felt better! My 2 young kids are no longer ill with cold and flu which used to be common. It taste great too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural remedy for colds and respiratory problems

Posted by Reviewer3024650 on Jun 28, 2009

I LOVE SAMBUCUS! IT'S GREAT FOR STUFFY NOSES AND SORE THROATS. TAKES THEM RIGHT AWAY!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucus, kBlack elderberry original syru[

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Jul 02, 2009

Fantastic product, really helps with a cough due to colds and flu's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3336747 on Sep 01, 2009

This has really worked for us. I take some when I'm starting to feel like I'm coming down with something & by the next morning it's gone. Best of all my son actually likes the taste so it's easy to give him as well. My skeptical mom also swears by it since I gave here some when she was really sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Immune Defense

Posted by Reviewer1713294 on Sep 08, 2009

At the first sign of illness I give this to my family and the result has been great. It seems to keep illness at bay, especially when taken preemptively if someone else in our family is sick. If we do get sick it seems to be less severe. Great to have around, for cold, flu, and I've even found it useful when taken preemptively against stomach flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Nov 02, 2009

Tastes great and seems to work well. Will order this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1324557 on Nov 04, 2009

I've been giving this to my 3 yr old son for over a year now. It tastes great and when he seems to be getting stuffed up, I give him 1 or 2 extra teaspoons. He's never been on antibiotics and has never has an ear infection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Attack the flu before it gets you

Posted by Reviewer3111275 on Nov 09, 2009

This product helps me to keep flu symptoms down. One or two tea-spoons does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for colds or flu.

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Nov 12, 2009

Goes down easily. Even the little ones will take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Nov 18, 2009

It tastes great, my toddler likes the taste. Luckily we haven't been sick yet but as a preventative measure, especially for my daughter, I am giving her a half tsp of this a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »