EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.26

$28.99

Savings of: $6.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend

Posted by Reviewer3310642 on Nov 08, 2013

good for kids. my kid love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cold fighter

Posted by Reviewer3331806 on Oct 06, 2010

My first choice when it comes to clearing up a cold, or preventing one. I dont like swallowing pills, so this product works great for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cough

Posted by Reviewer3334927 on Jul 16, 2011

got rid of cough within 2 days. great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3336747 on Sep 01, 2009

This has really worked for us. I take some when I'm starting to feel like I'm coming down with something & by the next morning it's gone. Best of all my son actually likes the taste so it's easy to give him as well. My skeptical mom also swears by it since I gave here some when she was really sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best sambucus

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! very red liquid. sweet tasting. very effective! thank you for a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste & Really Works!

Posted by Reviewer2466666 on Jan 22, 2009

I really believe this product helped me get over my cold faster than if I did not use it. I took a capful in the morning and a capful at night. My cold lasted a few days instead of a full week (as usual for me). Elderberry is great for immune health. It tastes great too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Nov 18, 2009

It tastes great, my toddler likes the taste. Luckily we haven't been sick yet but as a preventative measure, especially for my daughter, I am giving her a half tsp of this a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2943563 on May 18, 2009

Have used it for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!!

Posted by Reviewer2943967 on Mar 05, 2010

I love thisstuff, it is staple in my house! I absolutely love it and so do my kids! Worth every penny and then some!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2943984 on Jan 25, 2012

An excellent flu fighter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »