EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.87

$28.99

Savings of: $8.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chill Chill Sambucus

Posted by 5214689675235285933 on Dec 12, 2012

All my years of running nose and sneezing is gone with just 2 ML of Sambucus. Thank you so much, a life saviour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by SmartHealth on Dec 22, 2012

It helps with immunity support and cough. Great support for chest/cough and long term immunity support.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious AntiFlu Remedy

Posted by Alyssa on Jan 14, 2013

As suggested by my midwives while pregnant, I took a daily, and delicious, dose of black elderberry syrup along with 2000mg Vitamin C and 4000mg Vitamin D3. I was happy and healthy for the duration of my pregnancy, a bulk of which coincided with flu season. Now that the flu is raging once again, I turn to this trusted source of prevention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It tasts good.

Posted by Reviewer2891271 on Jan 24, 2013

I do not like to get pills. I do not know the effect yet but it probably effects to prevent a slight cold. It tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wards off colds really well

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 13, 2013

This is my second bottle and so far so good. As a working mum to a 4 year old and a 5 month old, this product has really helped me ward off daycare bugs! My older son takes the kids' version and it works great on him too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helps Strengthen the Immune System!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I tried this recently when I felt like I was coming down with something. I had a cough and a general feeling that I was getting sick so I used this product and it really did help!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5636507655267681380 on Nov 18, 2013

GREAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Original Syrup, 8 fl oz (240 ml) (NWY-15332)

Posted by 4904905795698469215 on Oct 16, 2013

it is really worked for my family

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 5246252055687987999 on Oct 25, 2013

thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2839946 on Dec 16, 2016

Does really help with a cough and taste good. Helps boost the immune. Always keep it on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 121 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »