EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.26

$28.99

Savings of: $6.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by SmartHealth on Dec 22, 2012

It helps with immunity support and cough. Great support for chest/cough and long term immunity support.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious AntiFlu Remedy

Posted by Alyssa on Jan 14, 2013

As suggested by my midwives while pregnant, I took a daily, and delicious, dose of black elderberry syrup along with 2000mg Vitamin C and 4000mg Vitamin D3. I was happy and healthy for the duration of my pregnancy, a bulk of which coincided with flu season. Now that the flu is raging once again, I turn to this trusted source of prevention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It tasts good.

Posted by Reviewer2891271 on Jan 24, 2013

I do not like to get pills. I do not know the effect yet but it probably effects to prevent a slight cold. It tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wards off colds really well

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 13, 2013

This is my second bottle and so far so good. As a working mum to a 4 year old and a 5 month old, this product has really helped me ward off daycare bugs! My older son takes the kids' version and it works great on him too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helps Strengthen the Immune System!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I tried this recently when I felt like I was coming down with something. I had a cough and a general feeling that I was getting sick so I used this product and it really did help!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5636507655267681380 on Nov 18, 2013

GREAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Original Syrup, 8 fl oz (240 ml) (NWY-15332)

Posted by 4904905795698469215 on Oct 16, 2013

it is really worked for my family

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 5246252055687987999 on Oct 25, 2013

thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for immune sys

Posted by Reviewer2075657 on Aug 25, 2012

works great fro keeping sniffles away - way too sweet - sugar free version is better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to keep inventory at home

Posted by Reviewer2701384 on Oct 12, 2012

I personally think this product is a good to have stock at home, at least it works for my family :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 118 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »