EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.26

$28.99

Savings of: $10.73 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

repurchase

Posted by 5076471939076437818 on Apr 20, 2016

I brought many bottles to stock up. As recommended by my colleagues it helps my Son. It prevents the flu from happening. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

my boy loves it

Posted by 5101238794895963517 on Apr 04, 2016

Tasty and works

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5439745000701968160 on Mar 28, 2016

it works on my 3 years old daughter. whenever she start to have running nose, i gave her twice per day, it really works and prevent her from getting worst. i have recommended to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by 4725306416973104201 on Feb 27, 2016

it's good partner for fighter common flu and cold

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my kid !!

Posted by 5093923803808469036 on Feb 17, 2016

Taste Good !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

Tastes great, keeps up the immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for kids

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Nov 05, 2015

My kids like it. It's very sweet, so they take it easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be work

Posted by 4737069783216716659 on Sep 30, 2015

My baby has cough for almost one month and try different products in iherb. He gers well after using this product around 2 days with Gaia echinacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great daily supplement to boost my child's immune Systems !

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Great daily supplement to boost my child's immune Systems ! Noticed that he hardly falls sick nowadays as frequent as he used to while taking this for a while. He likes the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but a bit too sweet

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

My boy has been taking it since 1 year old. So far so good. He reject taking his medicine, so I will mixed the medicine with sambucus to "cheap" him drinking it. So, very sweet is good to mask the medicine taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »