EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.26

$28.99

Savings of: $10.73 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to be work

Posted by 4737069783216716659 on Sep 30, 2015

My baby has cough for almost one month and try different products in iherb. He gers well after using this product around 2 days with Gaia echinacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great daily supplement to boost my child's immune Systems !

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Great daily supplement to boost my child's immune Systems ! Noticed that he hardly falls sick nowadays as frequent as he used to while taking this for a while. He likes the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dun really work

Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Jun 24, 2015

Finished 6 bottles, dun work for my 2 kids or even adults...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but a bit too sweet

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

My boy has been taking it since 1 year old. So far so good. He reject taking his medicine, so I will mixed the medicine with sambucus to "cheap" him drinking it. So, very sweet is good to mask the medicine taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

homeotherapy

Posted by Reviewer2084455 on Apr 20, 2015

another homeotherapy product that my kids use (the other one is NatraBio's Children cold and flu). i really dont know whether they are effective but as it's natural (as it claims) i think there's no harm giving it a try before consulting a family doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

reorder

Posted by 5072976344205457380 on Apr 02, 2015

for my son is workable when feeling not well get cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5312099960117046126 on Mar 12, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5154202668058465974 on Mar 11, 2015

Really works for my toddler in this winter. Less running nose. Price is cheaper if u purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold Prevention

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 08, 2015

We used this product during flu season with direct exposure to those with the flu and were able to avoid the flu! There is a fair amount of sweetener/sugar so the children didn't complain about taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5665833161068934483 on Mar 05, 2015

Not very good taste compare to the fresh one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »