EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.26

$28.99

Savings of: $6.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective product for my kids

Posted by 5334232391531318018 on Sep 12, 2012

Have started my kids on this product for about 3 months. I find it effective is reducing occurrences of coughs and colds and even if they do develop, the symptoms are milder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than Sambucol

Posted by VerieChristmas on Apr 22, 2013

I used to buy Sambucol but decided to try this as it is cheaper. So far so good! Loving it! Review my reviews of Baby and good product s

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice remedy for kid

Posted by 5391253190162953069 on Dec 02, 2012

Very kid friendly, the medicine is easily lovable by my kids. It helps to overcome the sore throat and improve immune system. All natural ingredients, i am not afraid of over dose for them ..

Was this review helpful to you?

good for kids

Posted by 5093876058003725035 on Jan 02, 2013

very good for immunne system

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5189356085948880757 on Apr 18, 2013

Its great! when my son is having cold or cough i feed him this and it helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried this yet

Posted by 5249122675895496551 on Dec 29, 2013

Read a lot of good reviews about this so I am buying it for those days when my kids do get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps immunity

Posted by NHSHMG on Sep 01, 2014

I give it to my 3.5 yr old daughter, she loves the taste! Has echinacea too!

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5154202668058465974 on Mar 11, 2015

Really works for my toddler in this winter. Less running nose. Price is cheaper if u purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

homeotherapy

Posted by Reviewer2084455 on Apr 20, 2015

another homeotherapy product that my kids use (the other one is NatraBio's Children cold and flu). i really dont know whether they are effective but as it's natural (as it claims) i think there's no harm giving it a try before consulting a family doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has great feature

Posted by 4872468497579699766 on May 18, 2016

Great taste and my daughter loves it very much. Less sick for her. I refer to my friend but her daughter seems get allergy, so be careful or consult to doctor before consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »