EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.51

$14.99

Savings of: $3.48 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2021400 on Feb 10, 2009

I started taking the Sambucol syrup at the onset of a cold. It was recommended by a friend. I swear by this stuff. It's not a cure all but it really helps your immune system. If you take it at the onset of a cold, it really slows it down and the symptoms are lessened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good remedy for Flu

Posted by 5391253190162953069 on Dec 02, 2012

This medicine helped me to overcome through the flu season. Normally i fall ill pretty bad due to my allergy conditions and weak immune system. But with this remedy, i didn't fall ill easily, and reduce the chance for me to get sore throat episode.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convient

Posted by 4709873085313868108 on Oct 08, 2014

Its convenient , i let my kid try it on the way to school every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5035086112305373564 on Nov 02, 2014

You should take it at the begining of your flu otherwise you will not feel much different

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol Immune System Losenges

Posted by Reviewer1162750 on Apr 16, 2009

I bought these to take with me when I travel. The syrup really seems to improve my resistance to colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucus, Immune System Lozenges, 30 Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2839392 on May 01, 2009

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1580757 on Sep 08, 2007

It works !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Eventhough it takes a while, it really kills the virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver of a product

Posted by Reviewer3068389 on Sep 10, 2008

We swear by Sambucol. We use it for colds, and my husband uses it for his allergies. He gets lots of drainage, and the Sambucol really helps with that. Great stuff, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps colds

Posted by Reviewer2809388 on Nov 18, 2009

I gave some lozenges to my brother when he was starting to come down with something, and he never came down with it. Catching it early is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »