EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.24

$11.49

Savings of: $4.25 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2885574 on Sep 06, 2009

Eat with food and help with blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer2373257 on Jul 10, 2011

Keeps me from getting tired without feeling jitters that I get from caffeine. I rotate use of this with Rhodiola, Goat Weed, Maca, Eleuthero, and Tribulus. Love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

schizandra helps

Posted by Reviewer2338933 on Apr 07, 2010

Have been taking this for 3 weeks and I must say it helps boost my energy and alertness. The effects are subtle but recognizable.I will give it a longer trial

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2014290 on Jun 26, 2010

This is a very good product. My energy level has definately improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Nov 20, 2010

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by Reviewer1171161 on Sep 01, 2009

I take this product as a combination with avena sativa, [Now Foods, Horny Goat Weed Extract plus Maca, 750 mg, 90 Tablets] long jack, long jack and catuba. It's been a good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Schizandra

Posted by Reviewer2515312 on Feb 09, 2010

I could not live without this product and neither could my husband. The delivery and cost from Iherb is magnificent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairly good product just too high.

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Jul 30, 2008

Great that it is whole herb. Would be better to add some extract with whole herb for maximum effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearing the way, I think.

Posted by Reviewer2071344 on Oct 08, 2009

Have done lots of research on Schizandra with lots of good feedback. Decided to give it a try to improve my over all focus and health. I think it is working. Only gave it 4 stars for now because I have not been on it very long. Only taking 1 a day for the last 5 days. I plan to increase the amount to 1 twice a day. Always like to start low at 1st. Will follow up once I have been on it a little longer. I am hoping for a tonic without the stimulating affects. Think this may be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Schizandra Fruit, 580 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2228608 on Oct 28, 2009

Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »