EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.36

$11.49

Savings of: $4.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4903558408895025350 on Jul 07, 2013

I really like this schizandra herbs. I think they improved my mood, my health and my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1960460 on Oct 15, 2011

I got results within the first week of using the schizandra. My hormones are balancing and my mood is much more mellow, even the libido is improved. The longer I use it, the better I feel. I definitely do not want to be without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2381750 on Nov 23, 2012

Mildly stimulating and energizing in a good way no anxiety or jitters like with other stimulants. Also increases libido over time. This brand is better than another I've tried. Its great stuff, one of the few supplements where you can actually feel a positive change.

Was this review helpful to you?

schizandra helps

Posted by Reviewer2338933 on Apr 07, 2010

Have been taking this for 3 weeks and I must say it helps boost my energy and alertness. The effects are subtle but recognizable.I will give it a longer trial

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2014290 on Jun 26, 2010

This is a very good product. My energy level has definately improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

stamina

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Nov 06, 2010

great herbal product/gives me more stamina

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with long shifts

Posted by Reviewer1177332 on Feb 21, 2010

I work long shifts in a restaurant and I take two before my shift. It keeps me going witout side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shizandra, my favourite berry

Posted by Reviewer2088011 on Dec 20, 2011

Ive used really a lot of supplements. This one is cheap and gives you mental clarity and subtitle energy without being stressed or hyper. However, must not use too long, I use it a couple of weeks and then stop for a couple of weeks, that's my advice. Otherwise the effect will become less. Netherlands

Was this review helpful to you?

Schizandra Fruit

Posted by Reviewer1831227 on Jan 20, 2008

Good product. Helpful in reducing night sweats

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy help!

Posted by Reviewer1966793 on Sep 03, 2009

I use it as part of a regimen to control my severe allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »