EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.24

$11.49

Savings of: $4.25 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature´s way, Schizandra Fruit capsules

Posted by Reviewer2349991 on Mar 07, 2012

Great way to have more energy and a great healthy pep in afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

irreplaceable product in cold winter

Posted by Reviewer1042662 on Feb 06, 2012

It really makes immunity stronger. In winter during an epidemic of influenza and colds it is the first thing that I eat in the morning. Since I have it in my medicine kit, I have never even caught a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Shizandra, my favourite berry

Posted by Reviewer2088011 on Dec 20, 2011

Ive used really a lot of supplements. This one is cheap and gives you mental clarity and subtitle energy without being stressed or hyper. However, must not use too long, I use it a couple of weeks and then stop for a couple of weeks, that's my advice. Otherwise the effect will become less. Netherlands

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

liver support

Posted by Reviewer3010426 on Nov 20, 2011

I take schizandra for liver support as part of my natural treatment routine. I think it works well, though it is hard to ascertain when taking a complex treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quality

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Nov 18, 2011

I feel the product has a quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Schizandra

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Nov 09, 2011

What I probably love the most about these is that they consist of one ingredient + a gelatin capsule (that you can open if you don't want to eat it). The smell is fresh and "fruity" (not in a sweet way though, more in the same category as juniper berries), so the quality has exceeded my expectations. I haven't used it for a long enough time to know for sure if I notice any health benefits quite yet and since I use it in combination with other adaptogens I guess I won't be able to tell if this one in particular is helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3227089 on Nov 08, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer2156495 on Nov 04, 2011

great product great price thank goodness for iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent item

Posted by Reviewer2195351 on Oct 24, 2011

excellent and 100% benifical

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1960460 on Oct 15, 2011

I got results within the first week of using the schizandra. My hormones are balancing and my mood is much more mellow, even the libido is improved. The longer I use it, the better I feel. I definitely do not want to be without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »