EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love slippery elm.

Posted by 4646376547000086244 on Apr 08, 2016

as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Slippery Elm

Posted by 4714823010451917305 on Mar 15, 2016

This product had been recommended to me to stop diarrhea. It does, provided I take it as prescribed.

Was this review helpful to you?

super duper

Posted by 4869301172870798747 on Apr 14, 2015

clears up my phlegm pronto (had major eye phlegm that wouldn't quit) i take 4 caps 3x a day after meals. also cleared my sons sinuses in 1 week (4 caps 2x a day). now he sleeps much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good for calming down my stomach

Posted by 4907930396374809734 on Feb 06, 2015

good to soothe the pain of digestive tract. I use it then my stomach or bowels are irritated after eating spicy food or VitaminC use. Also helps with constipation. Note, that because it lubricates bowels it may reduce other supplements or medicine absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it helps

Posted by 4960349296384343073 on Apr 05, 2014

I have Crohns disease...I have use slippery elm for 2 months, it helps me because I dont have any more problems with constipation...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Slippery Elm Bark,400mg,100 Capsules

Posted by 5574486977909683463 on Feb 11, 2014

I have been using a Slippery Elm Product for quite sometime. This is the 1st Time that I have used a Nature,s Way Product. I have found this Product to be as good as what I have used in the Past and it is a heck of a lot Cheaper than I can Buy Locally..

Was this review helpful to you?

DIgestive tract resource

Posted by Reviewer1159045 on Aug 29, 2013

When I feel my guts getting out of balance, especially if I start getting a little loose stool (am prone to diarrhea), I start taking this for a week or so and it helps normalize everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cheap and without side effects

Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

works just as is should. i just take 3 at night when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Good for digestion and for helping my lungs when I have a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ease of Pain

Posted by Reviewer3304260 on May 08, 2012

This supplement has eased some pain I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »