EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Regular Comfort

Posted by Reviewer1820992 on Nov 04, 2008

I take the slippery elm bark because it helps with the digestive system along with moving any and all waste out of the system. It's perfect for detoxing the body and I would recommend it to anyone who suffers from constipation or problems with ingestion due to digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coats irritated stomachs

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Jun 22, 2008

Another important supplement for irritated stomachs - and an OLD OLD reliable remedy. I can remember buying sticks of slippery elm at the general store !

Was this review helpful to you?

Slippery elm

Posted by Reviewer2703738 on Mar 10, 2009

This is very soothing for my stomach. I can tolerate acidic food such as tea and coffee better since taking this. My bowels also feel soft and regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

sooths

Posted by Reviewer1914088 on Aug 03, 2009

this a graet product to help everything it touches sore throuts stomach bowels etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slippery Elm Bark

Posted by Reviewer3215880 on Mar 18, 2008

Excellent product. I use this to help my horses intestinal system. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing help for my gut

Posted by Reviewer1314670 on Sep 20, 2010

I have struggled with various severe intestinal problems for many years. After taking slippery elm, one side effect, constipation, simply disappeared. It is amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Feb 27, 2010

I have leaky gut and this stuff along with Colostrum, DGL licorice, L-Glutamine and N Acetyl Glucosamine have made a tremendous improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for IBS-C

Posted by southerninlaw on Apr 18, 2012

These are a life saver for my IBS-C, they're helping to normalise my digestion and thanks to that my bloating and other symptoms have all diminished! I have found I only need to take 2 capsules, 3 times a day. Thank you, nature's way! The only problem - I wish they came in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Healer for Intestines!

Posted by Reviewer1356338 on Feb 27, 2012

I use Slippery Elm bark every day! I have Ulcerative Colitis and this really helps me. It coats and soothes my stomach and intestines! I love this product so much and I always find relief after taking it. I take several times a day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

For ulcerative colitis

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jan 16, 2010

My daughter has ulcerative colitis and I think she is better now, she is taking kyo dophilus, boswellin and psyllium seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »