EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.92

$15.49

Savings of: $5.57 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2633638 on Mar 18, 2011

I was disappointed when i discovered that the product was out of stock. My cousin has stage 4 cancer and takes Suma for it. His wife researched the product and has discovered it has some great success in shrinking cancer tumors. Since taking it, his cancer tumor markers have come down and he has gone from having six months to live to maybe 5 years. I know it is also used for lowering cholestrol and I am awaiting another chance to purchase some more for my mom and me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product results

Posted by Reviewer1092601 on Jul 23, 2009

The Suma root product I ordered was for a relative. He claims that it has good results including a much improved blood/glucose level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reduce blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer2454163 on Aug 03, 2011

Keeps my blood pressure in check.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3171533 on Feb 26, 2011

I've used this brand of Suma root for at least the past 3-4 years, and it is enormously strengthening with no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suma Root

Posted by Reviewer1248891 on Feb 08, 2011

I learned about Suma Room from the Dr. Oz Show about a month ago, and have been taking it ever since. It costs approximately $13.00 dollars in the health food store near my house, so I was especially happy when I learned that I could get it for cheaper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity booster

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Oct 06, 2010

Suma is supposed to be a good immunity booster. I have only taken this a couple of months, so that is too soon to know. But it has no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Suma Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (NWY-17400)

Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Feb 26, 2011

Really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Suma Root

Posted by Reviewer2218834 on Nov 08, 2011

Unfortunately I had an allergic reaction and could not continue taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

suma

Posted by Reviewer3335725 on Jun 05, 2008

great value for this Brazilian sort of ginseng

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JoyceBaunach

Posted by Reviewer3048622 on Apr 04, 2008

Haven't used long enough to notice a difference Did check out good for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »