EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.87

$28.99

Savings of: $8.12 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

디톡스 포뮬라

Posted by 5356520414735610024 on May 01, 2015

일반 씨실린 먹다가 갈아타서 이걸로 두통째 먹고 있는데 디톡스 물질들이 더 추가되었다고 해서 특별히 더 좋은건 잘 모르겠어요.. 좀더 먹어봐야 할지.. 숙취해소에 좋은건 항상 느끼고 있어서 꾸준히 먹을 예정이긴 합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused acne.

Posted by TriedandTested on Oct 09, 2014

I took 2 pills a day in the hopes of decongesting my liver, but after a month, I gradually got multiple outbreaks without other changes to my diet or lifestyle, aside from these pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

JC

Posted by Reviewer1405914 on Oct 01, 2014

This product was prescribed for liver support. It works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Jun 08, 2014

Good price , good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

my naturopath says it's good stuff

Posted by happycustomer23 on Aug 08, 2013

this product is superb.... this price is also superb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver Support - excellent product

Posted by mil694 on Apr 13, 2013

This is an excellent product for your for your liver. Unlike other milk thistle extracts that clump in the digestive tract, Thisilyn dissolves easily—yielding 2X more of its silymarin bioflavonoid complex for the body to absorb and utilize in the liver. Super Thisilyn provides the full clinical dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2372873 on Jan 28, 2013

I've used several brands of Thisilyn and this is the one I always come back to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 25, 2013

An excellent quality product, which has since become a main staple of my diet. Nature's Way Thisilyn has succeeded in creating an effective, high quality line of supplements upon which one may rely with complete confidence. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Much cheaper than Singapore and not available here

Posted by 4829470123729693480 on Sep 05, 2012

This is much cheaper than what i can get in the normal thisilyn in singapore. The normal one cost about 75 bucks to 100 sgd for one bottle. Seems like super thisilyn makes me wanna go to the toilet more often and somewhat did slim me down. I do not take three each day but only one in the morning with breakfast. I combine it with alive one daily men's ultra potency multi-vit, wakaunaga - kyolic aged garlic extract and fish oil so the excess vits it is getting rid of in the form of yellow urine in the morning could be coming from one or all of these vits. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Added to my list

Posted by Reviewer2322487 on Aug 11, 2012

My naturopath prescribed this and I think it must work because I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »