EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.51

$15.99

Savings of: $4.48 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jan 30, 2012

I always keeps this in my house. if you take it at the on start of a cold or flu, it knocks it right out. My doctor recommended it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1182455 on Dec 28, 2011

For the past twenty years I would get a winter cold that always turned into something worse. Two winters ago my stepdaughter gave some of this and I haven't even had a bad cold since. My family and friends have been amazed at how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff for me

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Feb 26, 2012

Experimented with a few different products over the years and this one works best for. Cuts length and severity of colds. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer2472351 on Mar 02, 2008

This is the best homeopathic cold remedy out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product!

Posted by Reviewer2328878 on Mar 06, 2008

Umcka is an amazingly fast decongestant. I've recommended it to several people who have been instant converts. Best of all, I've never experienced any side effects, no jitters or drowsiness, no over drying - just results withing minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops the cold

Posted by chukchenka on Dec 22, 2011

Helped me already twice since the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Umcka is Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1356338 on Oct 31, 2011

Helps to stop a cold in it's tracks!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1412709 on Nov 16, 2011

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1028667 on Dec 21, 2011

from Lithuania. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with colds

Posted by Reviewer2550835 on May 09, 2012

Hubby caught a cold, and normally he gets them that bad, he can be laid up, but this time he still managed work, and was no where near as severe.I'n sure it was the Umcka that helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »