EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$19.99

Savings of: $7.40 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Noticeable improvement

Posted by Reviewer2334972 on Apr 02, 2014

I am very satisfied with the Nature's Way brand of valerian. It works well for me and I get a much more restful night's sleep thanks to this product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Forget the strong valerian smell

Posted by GUD174 on Apr 05, 2012

This tablets are coated with a lemon balm and it erases almost all the strong valerian odor, wich for me is very disgusting. I have occasional insomnia. I take one tablet when I have problems to sleep and then rest all night without problem. Also helps me when I'm nervous or I want to stay well rested for an important day. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Sleep aid and helps tummy troubles

Posted by Reviewer2493164 on Feb 16, 2012

I like that this product has lemon balm extract in it. It definitely helps calm your tummy, so you can get a good nights sleep. Also you don't have the sleep hangover you get from melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1618287 on Oct 18, 2011

I love not having to smell the Valerian when I take it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian

Posted by Reviewer1572788 on Sep 29, 2011

Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great - no odor

Posted by Reviewer2646404 on Jul 10, 2011

I was having trouble sleeping and my wife suggested these Valerian tablets. There really is no odor, and now I take 3 every night and sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Way to go, iHerb!

Posted by Reviewer3318255 on Jul 05, 2011

Excellent service! The product was exactly what I was looking for, at a very good price with very quick delivery. I am very satisfied and will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Apr 15, 2011

Great for an alternative to medication sleep aids. Gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian Nightime

Posted by Reviewer1411198 on Apr 04, 2011

I use Valerian with Natrol TR Melatonin. Valerian helps relax me and it has other benefits for the nervous systme as well. I have also used valerian for a long time, I like it more than other relax herbs. This has lemongrass which also adds to relaxing. I like I herb but it seems some of their prices are going up....not a good thing. Part of the pull here is the resonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer3245307 on Dec 31, 2010

Love this formula. No odor, and really helps me relax to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »