EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I can't sleep without these!

Posted by Reviewer2776400 on Apr 11, 2016

I love this product! My mind never shuts off at night and these help me to sleep so well. I used to have bad nightmares almost every night and since I've started taking these they have gone away :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5727463578326701607 on Dec 12, 2015

Smells terrible and the capsules are so large they are hard to swallow, but they work -I fall asleep fast after taking 1-2 of these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Antes de dormir funciona

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Feb 17, 2015

Es un tanque de raiz de valeriana. Dice que te tomes 3 una hora antes de dormir, yo lo hago cuando siento que estoy muy agitada y sé que no voy a conciliar el sueño y me va genial. También la he usado durante el día cuando he estado con estres y me ha funcionado muy bien, al ser de raiz de valeriana, es bastante potente. Por el precio que tiene y la cantidad que viene, no te lo piense, esta genial para tener en casa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by Reviewer1569035 on Oct 13, 2014

This is great for calming nerves

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for me

Posted by QuirkyMissy on Aug 08, 2014

I was hoping to take this to calm my sensory sensitivity or to aid sleep. It doesn't work for me in either. I took 3 caps, and I didn't even feel a bit sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

big tablets

Posted by 5441986173648200725 on May 27, 2014

does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective to reduce stress

Posted by MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS on Apr 21, 2014

I feel more calm and relaxed after taking valerian.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Possibly a very slight improvement in sleep, but not that noticeable

Posted by AReviewer on Mar 27, 2014

I saw a mild improvement in my sleep quality with this, but not enough to keep ordering it. I chose to stop taking it as it was not doing enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by 5031844526811234713 on Mar 11, 2014

Gives me a very good night sleep. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Halpfull

Posted by 5507035419053519706 on Dec 13, 2013

Very halpfull

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »