EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$11.99

Savings of: $4.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THIS NAME BRAND

Posted by 5462016761088602912 on Dec 11, 2015

Love this Brand (Nature's Way) Valerian Standardized... I take two at bed time for a good night sleep and it also helps with my anxiety the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works, non habit forming

Posted by Reviewer1761634 on Feb 02, 2014

It's my daily tablet, it works, nots as powerful as melange in combinations, buts it's no habit forming.... Relates you prior to bed time...

Was this review helpful to you?

for nerves

Posted by Reviewer1630926 on Nov 25, 2012

calms nerves

Was this review helpful to you?

An Interesting Herb

Posted by Reviewer3184869 on Feb 14, 2012

Valerian does not induce sleep, at least not with my wife or self, but it does provide a more refreshing sleep almost irrespective of how little sleep one had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps relax

Posted by Reviewer1805193 on Feb 11, 2012

It helps to sleep and relax

Was this review helpful to you?

Restful sleep

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on Dec 29, 2011

This product has helped me fall asleep faster and sleep through the night with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is unbearable

Posted by Reviewer3176242 on Dec 27, 2011

the pill itself works. However, the thing smells so bad, my whole kitchen cabinet (where the valerian is stored) smells. It is something close to rotten cheese. I would go for one that smells less bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sleep aid product!

Posted by Reviewer3135728 on Nov 16, 2011

I began taking Valerian when I noticed it was a key ingredient in a menopause support product. It really helps me to get to sleep and sleep well. I would highly recommend this product, and I would highly recommend you buy all your supplements from iherb, as they have the best prices around!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Valerian

Posted by Reviewer2157848 on Sep 14, 2011

They have a calming effect. Have only tried once or twice but so far they seem to be working well:) Strong smell though!

Was this review helpful to you?

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

Posted by Reviewer2758126 on Sep 12, 2011

Just 2 an hour before bed...............good sleep time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »