EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$8.49

Savings of: $3.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Headaches

Posted by 5478982503240570414 on Apr 04, 2016

Good price. I'm taking it with Nature's Way Mg, and both my tension headaches and migraines are gone. I'll repurchase. I read somewhere it also helps lose weight. So it's a win-win.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by 5437260064429616406 on Mar 04, 2016

Every time I eat I'll get want to puke .

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb Product Review

Posted by 5537257238201432292 on Dec 12, 2015

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with headaches

Posted by 4796733084829167328 on Jun 02, 2015

This vitamin seems to do the job for me. I take then as recommended by my doctor for migraine headaches. I have not had headaches since I started taking B2 for over 1 year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5534706730705766731 on Mar 29, 2015

Easy to take, no secundary efects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Size, Easy to Swallow, Effective

Posted by Reviewer3338583 on Dec 24, 2014

These moderately sized white capsules are easy to dispense & swallow, after which they disolve readily leaving no after taste. Seem to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted by 5360760398572701688 on Nov 28, 2014

j'ai des bouffées de chaleur depuis quelques temps dues à la ménopause et depuis que je prends cette vitamine B2 je n'en ai plus du tout...Merci

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5126443413898890789 on Nov 11, 2014

I am normal person not consulted doctors Normal person cannot take more than 200mg of Vitamin B2 per day. But I don't enjoy eating most food that have Vitamin B2 Therefore I take 1 capsule per 2-3 day only. It helps to keep my skin, hair and nail health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for migraines/TMJ disorder

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Aug 29, 2014

I may well have reviewed this before, as I have used this product for some time on and off. My reason for reviewing now is because I have tried so many riboflavin products that sounded better, eg. coenzymated riboflavin, and sustained release, but I always end up coming back to this one, because it works so much better for me. I space it through the day for my migraines (I take four), and it most definitely helps both that and my TMJ (jaw) issues. I won't be changing again, for as long as this product is being sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems a good product

Posted by CTExcellence on May 22, 2014

..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »