EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$21.99

Savings of: $5.11 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Must-Have!

Posted by Reviewer1949018 on Nov 15, 2008

This product is truly important for many physical functions and organs and I could just go on and on about how much good it has done for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Vitamin E-400

Posted by Reviewer1165189 on Feb 03, 2009

My husband takes this product because he likes all Nature's Way products, the price is great through iHerbs, and the softgels are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2151452 on Sep 24, 2009

I've been using this brand of E for a few years now. I'm inconsistent about taking it, but am completely satisfied with the product and trust the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy With Quality

Posted by Reviewer2314773 on Oct 21, 2009

I'm really happy with the quality and price of this product. It does deliver good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for PCOS

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Sep 28, 2011

My 2 daughters with PCOS have felt a tangible benefit from Vitamin E-400 by improving their condition and also helping with energy. Seems to have an hormonal improvement as regards periods etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne

Posted by Reviewer1012583 on Oct 18, 2011

Great for skin with acne !!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2473187 on Oct 23, 2011

I really enjoyed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Nov 18, 2011

Have been taking these for a long time, no problems!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential and affordable

Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Feb 05, 2012

Very good and affordable, sensible Vitamin E made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Product

Posted by greenspots on May 11, 2012

I take this as part of my heart regimen. I believe Nature's Way is a good quality product and like iHerb's prices and service. The softgels are easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »