EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$16.49

Savings of: $6.10 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

how

Posted by 4706291631496559422 on Dec 08, 2015

how often do you take them, do you need a break and how many capsules a day ?

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking for flushes

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Dec 30, 2014

havent seen too much difference yet. Have taken for two weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

It works wonder on a friend

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Apr 19, 2014

Frankly I felt nothing taking this supplement but when a friend who had an issue of moving his bowels several times a day took it he experienced what he called a "miracle". His frequent visits to the toilet was resolved. And he just took 1 or 2 capsules. I really do not understand why such a mild herb is so powerful for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5475039288155174442 on Aug 14, 2013

OK product

Was this review helpful to you?

Balancing wild yam

Posted by 4993152435481148289 on Jul 29, 2013

I use wild yam for balancing pre meno pause symptoms and for me it is working better then fyto oestrogens.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its good

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Sep 21, 2012

been taking it for almost 3mths now and it has helped with my gastric issues, so far i haven't had any gastric pains since i took this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natures way wild yam root

Posted by ShannonD on Nov 27, 2011

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2653446 on Apr 11, 2011

I give four stars because I am not sure whether he is acting because of rather use it but it looks good ... I am delighted with the brand. Will be adjusted later if you notice something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pain relief!

Posted by Reviewer1893971 on Nov 25, 2010

This helps a great deal with that time of the month for me. Great pain reliever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dealing with invisible pollutants

Posted by Reviewer1018095 on Sep 28, 2010

Locally there is nothing available like this. Well there was but is been with drawn. So this has been a welcome supplement to assist in the control of the invisible pollutants of Zeno-estrogen that constantly invade our bodies and subvert our hormonal system thus impairing our health and psychology.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »