EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$5.99

Savings of: $2.15 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent for Women's Reproductive Health

Posted by Reviewer2703798 on Oct 30, 2007

A friend recommended the product to help controll heavy menstruation due to fibroids. As it turned out the product also helped with sporadic bleeding and cramping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yarrow

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Apr 04, 2008

Seemed to help me recover from the flu. It is a diuretic, I notice. Has a slight sedating effect, but I wouldn't take it before bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST cold remedy/warder EVER

Posted by Reviewer1417202 on Nov 20, 2010

I cannot go into winter without at least 6 bottles of Yarrow to ward off sinus infections and colds... mostly because everyone wants to "borrow" some!! I haven't had a serious cold or sinus problem for YEARS (unless I was away from home w/o my yarrow supply for more than a few days!) So I swear by this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for spasms

Posted by Reviewer1556539 on Nov 08, 2011

Taking if or bronchial and bladder spasms and noticed relief for both without having to take it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yarrow Flowers

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Dec 05, 2010

Helping the body keeps warm when you have a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help with menstruation.

Posted by TriedandTested on Feb 15, 2014

I got this in the hopes of regulating my menstruation and dealing with cramps, however, I did not feel that it was effective, even after going through 3 bottles. Decent price though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yarrow

Posted by Reviewer3296742 on Jul 09, 2009

Keeps my gout at bay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for inflammation

Posted by Reviewer1782300 on Dec 05, 2010

I noticed a big decrease in discomfort really quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yarrow

Posted by Reviewer1832789 on Sep 29, 2010

Has helped my skin amazingly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by Reviewer2463306 on Sep 22, 2011

I have used Yarrow flowers since early 1990.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »