EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.92

$15.49

Savings of: $5.57 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yucca

Posted by annegoggans on Nov 05, 2014

It helped a lot with my high ammonia levels from persistent Lyme Disease.I can tell a difference when I don't take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by Karach on Oct 30, 2013

excellent for digestion and helps to discharge the harmful substances from the colon. very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Yucca

Posted by Reviewer2166054 on Nov 01, 2011

We have been using this product for years for arthritis pain. It does help. It works well for our horses and dogs too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less pain

Posted by Reviewer2139378 on May 24, 2009

Yucca helps with the pain in the joints and for me it works

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one

Posted by Reviewer1902993 on Dec 08, 2007

I have taken Nature's Way ,Yucco Stalk for over 25 years. I will only use Nature's Way as I have never had a bad reaction to it as I have had from other brands. Used properly, this product eliminates arthritis pain for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Yucca Stalk, 490 mg, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1642642 on Aug 10, 2008

Helps allieve arthritis pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Yucca stalk for gout

Posted by Reviewer2008803 on Jul 12, 2009

Good product. It seems to have helped me with my gouty condition. Iherb shipped the products very promptly and accurately.

Was this review helpful to you?

yucca

Posted by Reviewer3081141 on Sep 02, 2011

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome antiinflamatory for our rottweiler

Posted by Reviewer2912804 on Sep 21, 2011

Awesome anti inflamatory for our rottweiler

Was this review helpful to you?

yucca stalk

Posted by Reviewer3039063 on May 28, 2014

reduced my blood pressure,4 caps a day, the best product on the market for this thank you natures way for such amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »