EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The only chemically pure brand I could find anywhere

Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Jun 06, 2012

In today's world it's close to impossible to find a hair colorant without chemicals! This one works like a charm. Awesome ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2831372 on Dec 20, 2015

This product leisure hair in such wonderful condition and no smell! I know the cost is a little more than regular hair colored but is so worth it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love this color

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jun 08, 2012

This is my favorite hair color of all time. My girlfriend said she loves my hair color and wanted to know where I got it. She now orders it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer3272182 on Apr 11, 2011

very good and nice color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by amarrille on Feb 28, 2012

Next time will buy Herbantint hair colour as usual. This was not so strong and highlighting colour. But my hair wasn`t dry after using this. So I can say that this hair colour is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Livre produtos quimicos

Posted by Reviewer2437205 on Oct 27, 2012

Apesar de deixar os cabelos rececados, é livre de produtos quimicos e não causa irritação.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What it does on dark hair.

Posted by 5344964202110759478 on Jun 15, 2016

My hair is real dark, but i already had highlights done from a salon, When i used this dye it make my hair like a honey color, but my highlights were still the same color, but this will lighten your hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

naturtint

Posted by Reviewer1382028 on Mar 21, 2011

It brightens hair quite well, but it contains peroxide, which irritaded my head skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting to use

Posted by MiaMor on Apr 16, 2012

I just went natural and I'm waiting a little bit of time before I color. To check results, visit http://biggerthanhair.blogspot.com I'll post pics on there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saudi

Posted by 4878091724187362177 on May 24, 2016

Rich and beautiful color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »