EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

naturtint

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Nov 09, 2008

great hair dye but its more of a burgundy color than mahogany

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does as it says

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 09, 2008

This product effectively covers the gray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by EndlessSummer on Feb 10, 2014

I have natural dark curly hair and expected to get the same result as pictured. I was really convinced to get at least a close result, because my hair are non treated / chemical free... But it's far from it... It only did darken my hair color and gave me a barely noticeable hint of red wine only perceptible depending on the light. However the color fade quickly and the hint disappeared after 3 wash... Not for me. I left the same review for 5M.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible Product & Incredible Color

Posted by 5077716868276301683 on Jun 06, 2014

I cannot imagine any sane person giving this product a bad review! This is a great product and one of the safest for your body/scalp! The color... well, I get compliments on it constantly! Enough Said!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best yet...

Posted by 5473813129986639531 on Jan 06, 2015

After trying numerous; this is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Finland

Posted by Reviewer1416635 on Sep 06, 2010

great hair dye, effectively covers the gray. beautyful color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint Hair Colourant.

Posted by Reviewer3297641 on Nov 01, 2011

The product is amazing and I have been using it for many years, I have now moved to Greece and was in rather a panic as I have not been able to find it here in any of the shops. I came across iHerb online and cannot speak highly enough of their prompt service, totally excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2011060 on Apr 25, 2008

Haven't tried this color yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant color

Posted by Reviewer3200948 on Mar 03, 2014

Easy to use, color stick on stubborn grey with no problem. After using their conditioner, the hair is soft and shinny. No strong smell, no stinging to the sculp. Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lighter Than Expected

Posted by 5329313180286585399 on Dec 02, 2016

I used this alone and it was much lighter than it looked on the box. On the next go around I mixed it half-and-half with the Dark Chestnut Brown and it came out perfectly! If you want a really rich, dark red-brown then I would recommend doing the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »