EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful colour

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Feb 06, 2015

Have used this brand for years- great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5527838668666133198 on Jan 01, 2015

Love this hair dye! Great coverage for gray hairs and gentler to my hair than most other dyes I've tried. Also, it's cruelty free which is a crucial concern to me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color, 5N ligth Chrstnut Brown

Posted by Reviewer2621911 on Dec 05, 2014

Have been using this hair color product for a long time and loveit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Darker than I expected

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Oct 17, 2014

Have just used this today - it's darker than I expected, but gentle and covers the gray well. I'm expecting it to lighten a bit over the next few days. A much better price for a comparable product in New Zealand, so will try some other colours until I get the right one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Radiant Color and soft hair

Posted by Reviewer3177524 on Sep 04, 2014

I used Naturtint for the first time a year ago and have been using it ever since. The results were fantastic! It may be a little darker than expected so I reduced the setting time by 5-10 minutes. The color is also long lasting and covers the grey strands. My hair is the softest it has ever been, even my hair stylist commented on it. It is so much better than any chemical coloring I have used, my hair doesn't feel like straw anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i used to buy it offline in local health shop

Posted by 5011493147441226126 on Jul 05, 2014

but it is way cheaper on iherb and the quality is amazing. it does not stink or sting my skin. awesome color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair Colour

Posted by Reviewer1587036 on Mar 05, 2014

Happy with the colour and convenience of applying, unfortunately, this product irritates my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Naturtint Hair Colorant

Posted by karishma on Jul 12, 2013

I love this particular shade as it is not too black not too light, more like dark brown on my hair. It doesn't smell like all the other hair colorants I used to have and no harsh chemicals. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ingredients not natural but no side effects!

Posted by Reviewer3223005 on May 02, 2013

was really happy to have no side effects after using this product. Not headaches, tingling, and foggy mind. Best close to natural hair product I've tried so far. Covered some white hairs well too. This brown does have a mild copper look in the light so going to try a different color next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair Color

Posted by ling76 on Feb 19, 2013

This is one of my favorite hair colors, great color and last for about a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »