EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Keep the good work iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer3092074 on Feb 08, 2009

The shipping was unbelievable fast. I did not expect to receive the product in so short time. I am very happy with the transaction. The package came in perfect condition. I did give the “iHerb.com” address to few of my co-worker to order. Thanks iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2545185 on Mar 02, 2009

this stuff is fabulous... a key ingredient in my morning smoothie. it's also a great value, considering the cost of most other pure forms of acai. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1300898 on Apr 29, 2010

I add a teaspoon to a blueberry smoothie for a mega dose of antioxidant. It mixes very well and a bag goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2129335 on Jun 27, 2010

Made a choc acai cake

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfruit!

Posted by Reviewer2376901 on Aug 11, 2010

When you can't live in Brazil, then this is the only good option to pure acai! It's supergood for you and the powder is the only concentrated acai to get. The bag last a long time, you only need a teaspoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2988380 on Sep 08, 2010

Pleased with its freshness

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Mar 08, 2011

Can't say anything about any effect yet, but it tastes good, looks good and blends well. I'm happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

Use it in my daily smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2546923 on Apr 25, 2011

I take it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai 100% natural

Posted by Reviewer1487988 on Apr 26, 2011

This Acai is natural in taste and compare with the other similar bio-product this is the best in quality-price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »