EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1047861 on Jun 06, 2013

just wish it would come in a bigger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best taste, but great for good health

Posted by agapediet on Nov 17, 2011

I blend it with my wheat grass and add water every morning. It dosn't dissolve as well as I would hope but I will probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮아요

Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Oct 15, 2012

그린스무디 만들때 한스푼씩 넣어줘요. 워낙 좋다고 하니 궁금해서 사봤는데 효과는 잘모르겠지만 먹어서 나쁠건 없지 싶네요.ㅎ 근데 재구매는 안할 것 같아요. 양에 비해서 가격이 비싸요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love acai !

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 10, 2014

This goes well with yogurt, smoothie, cereal.. EVERYTHING! Love the color and the flavour :) I normally blend with blueberries and the berry smoothie.. yummm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service and product!

Posted by Reviewer2860155 on Sep 04, 2011

Essential daily dosage for my good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Feb 23, 2010

Taste is good in tea. I can't seem to take it with my greens in the AM as it bothers my stomach. I put it in hot acai tea with lemon and a little agave nectar. Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jun 01, 2011

High quality, tasty product at a fair price! Great for shakes and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2964917 on Sep 12, 2010

my trusted physician recommended this and it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1431778 on Nov 17, 2010

I love the flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

ACAI POWDER

Posted by Reviewer2671786 on Mar 03, 2009

LOVE IT , EASY TO WORK WITH. I LOVE IT IN MY YOGURT SMOOTHIES. I JUST WISH IT WOULD MIX WITH WATER, BUT IT DOSN'T. BUT ITS GOOD ON YOGURT OR IN A SMOOTHIE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »