EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.99

Savings of: $0.81 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

soft lips

Posted by Reviewer3251189 on Jun 28, 2011

keeps my lips soft, but you got to love chocolate to use this product. The smell can be a bit over whelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 06, 2011

Light but nourishing texture and wonderful ingredients. I appreciate the fact that it has no added flavour / essential oils. A no nonsense lip balm from a great company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g) Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g)

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Jun 03, 2016

Love the color, got used to the taste, but it got empty quick because the consistency was very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good balm

Posted by AngelaEvans on Sep 20, 2012

Navitas Naturals makes good products. I've purchased their chia seeds and sweetened and unsweetened cacao nibs. I was satisfied with each. This was my first non-food purchased and I'm equally happy. The balm is an off-white color but it packed with chocolate scent and flavor. The product glides on smoothly and doesn't leave clumps. Some may find the balm to be too oily, but I have dry lips and the oil feels great. The product is made with easy to pronounce and good for you ingredients, including jojoba oil, calendula, and beeswax. If you want a bit of chocolate in your day without the calories, try this balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

Its ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lina

Posted by Reviewer2792124 on Dec 02, 2011

The effect is very good, well-moistened lips, softened. But I expected a somewhat different flavor. For me it is not pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth good touch

Posted by Reviewer3076623 on Mar 01, 2012

The touch on the lips is fluent and smooth, is all right . But I am disappointed with the fragrance for the feeling that is slightly cheap & fake chocolate. But it is better than the same kind of things sold in many other places.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un bálsamo mas

Posted by 5730368718342542467 on Oct 18, 2013

He probado otros bálsamos labiales que huelen mucho mejor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by 5746274261181409654 on Jan 20, 2014

The flavor is odd. Not a natural cacao flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disepointed

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on Feb 19, 2016

It gives a Brown colour so if it came outside the lips is not look wery nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »