EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.99

Savings of: $0.81 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 06, 2011

Light but nourishing texture and wonderful ingredients. I appreciate the fact that it has no added flavour / essential oils. A no nonsense lip balm from a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

soft lips

Posted by Reviewer3251189 on Jun 28, 2011

keeps my lips soft, but you got to love chocolate to use this product. The smell can be a bit over whelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

gives you soft lips for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favourite

Posted by australia on May 08, 2011

This lip balm smells amazing, it smells more like coffee/vanilla to me, but I still love it. The consistency is perfect, right in between a soft, melts-on-your-lips balm and a harder, waxy type.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

Its ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell & feel!

Posted by Reviewer2123326 on Mar 30, 2011

I love this on my lips and it doesn't contain any nasty lanolin or petroleum.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK +

Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Feb 08, 2011

I'm not superimpressed with this lip balm. It doesn't do miracles to my lips, but it's OK. It moists for a while and a little goes a long way, but that's about it. The smell and taste is actually a bit unpleasent. Wouldn't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

<3

Posted by Reviewer2368390 on Nov 29, 2010

I like the feeling of this lip balm, but the smell of cacao is not my favourite... Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense cocoataste and smell

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Jul 05, 2010

But it works well, and the cocoasmell disappears after some minutes. It taste and smells like "kahlua".

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »