EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4993883548651524093 on Oct 30, 2012

tasty and fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bitter

Posted by Reviewer2876702 on Dec 06, 2012

bitter and dry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average product

Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Dec 18, 2012

These cacaonibs are ok, but not the best I have ever had. Besides they are a little more expensive than other types I prefer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for baking

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

I added some to my coffee. Not good choice. I bit some. Bad choice. I added some to my bread. Good choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao nibs

Posted by 5439873411805788832 on Jul 17, 2014

Tasted a bit different than my last order of this product, not so happy about that! Tastes great with yoghurt anyway ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy chocolates for a change

Posted by 5715152577712572984 on Aug 03, 2014

not as tasty as i hope i would be but does satisfy my chocolate craving for its strong bitter sweet taste. texture is funny though, unlike chocolates, cocoa nibs are crunchy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

I like using these in my smoothie or in granola or as a topping. On their own I find them to be too bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs,

Posted by Reviewer3291268 on Dec 12, 2008

I sprinkle nibs in my cream of wheat when cooking. Adds nice texture. Looking for more ways to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you don't mind "bitter"

Posted by Reviewer2836996 on Aug 06, 2009

A good way to get some healthy chocolate. Sprinkle on cereal or put in a snack mix. I plan on trying it in my coffee too. If you don't like the bitter taste, be sure you've mixed it with something naturally sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by Reviewer2910987 on Nov 28, 2007

i think they are an aquired taste, kind of like eating a coffee bean, but they are ok if you are not expecting them to taste like chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »