EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixes well

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

Put in with coffee before grinding, add to smoothies, or just chew a few nibs. Nice to have the full bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas chocolate nibs

Posted by Reviewer2169402 on Oct 16, 2009

Very fast delivery. These nibs are excellent and delicious when toasted and ground over muesli, pasta, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure cacao

Posted by Reviewer3213159 on Dec 22, 2009

Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Nibs

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 21, 2010

Perfect for smoothies. Adds a wonderful crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Jan 30, 2010

I am still new to this product and trying to find foods that I can incorporate with this. This seems to be a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Add texture to your shake

Posted by Reviewer1676197 on Feb 12, 2010

Perfect addition to the superfood shake. Give you more texture so you can chew your shake a little and release more saliva enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao crunch creates crazy chrunchy choco customer

Posted by Reviewer2058413 on Mar 05, 2010

if you like dark choc, with no sweet, this might do it for you. crunchy like roasted almonds, but without much taste (it's the aroma that does it!), i sprinkle a tablesppon on my meusli every morning, and the sweet of the fresh fruit combines with the powdery crunch to make me smile. one suggestion for the company: source cacao nuts from africa for a second flavour -- these are from south america, and have a different taste from other nibs i've tried. wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate nibs

Posted by Reviewer2490395 on Mar 22, 2010

healty snack for example with goji berries ja cashews. I like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real raw food!

Posted by Reviewer2861802 on Apr 28, 2010

This is a great raw food product! It is an outstanding value. The taste is bitter but mixed in cereal on in a smoothie it is good. Get the benefits of raw chocolate with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time trying them...

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Aug 06, 2010

They are good, but I think I prefer the powder, it has more chocolaty flavor and blends well in smoothies and desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »