EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Eval

Posted by Reviewer2571637 on Sep 09, 2009

Bitter taste, hard consistancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes well

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

Put in with coffee before grinding, add to smoothies, or just chew a few nibs. Nice to have the full bits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas chocolate nibs

Posted by Reviewer2169402 on Oct 16, 2009

Very fast delivery. These nibs are excellent and delicious when toasted and ground over muesli, pasta, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure cacao

Posted by Reviewer3213159 on Dec 22, 2009

Very nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Nibs

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 21, 2010

Perfect for smoothies. Adds a wonderful crunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Jan 30, 2010

I am still new to this product and trying to find foods that I can incorporate with this. This seems to be a quality product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Add texture to your shake

Posted by Reviewer1676197 on Feb 12, 2010

Perfect addition to the superfood shake. Give you more texture so you can chew your shake a little and release more saliva enzyme.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao crunch creates crazy chrunchy choco customer

Posted by Reviewer2058413 on Mar 05, 2010

if you like dark choc, with no sweet, this might do it for you. crunchy like roasted almonds, but without much taste (it's the aroma that does it!), i sprinkle a tablesppon on my meusli every morning, and the sweet of the fresh fruit combines with the powdery crunch to make me smile. one suggestion for the company: source cacao nuts from africa for a second flavour -- these are from south america, and have a different taste from other nibs i've tried. wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate nibs

Posted by Reviewer2490395 on Mar 22, 2010

healty snack for example with goji berries ja cashews. I like this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real raw food!

Posted by Reviewer2861802 on Apr 28, 2010

This is a great raw food product! It is an outstanding value. The taste is bitter but mixed in cereal on in a smoothie it is good. Get the benefits of raw chocolate with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »