EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Sep 13, 2012

Gives a great taste to my smoothies.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

not what you are thinking

Posted by 101010011 on Aug 20, 2012

if you are looking for a cacao fix, and you are used to chocolates like Valrhona, Scharffen Berger, and Michael Cluizel, then this raw, navitas naturals will definitely not be up your alley. this is a minimally processed, nutrient dense style chocolate more suited to the health genre types. these little nibs are going to be bitter if you eat them straight outta the bag. put them into baked goods or healthy style desserts if you want some added antioxidants and magnesium. a nice raw honey or agave will help balance out the sharpness. i find the nibs not as versatile as the powder version, especially if you are using this for drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect with red wine, a nice ingredient for raw chocolate

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

Do not buy a package this big alone. The contents spoil in about a month after opening. They're really good, but you won't feel like eating a lot at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

like them!

Posted by Reviewer2051712 on May 31, 2012

4 stars is because they are a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but Frontier Naturals are better!

Posted by Reviewer2610354 on May 16, 2012

These are really good cacao nibs, but I've found that the Frontier Naturals Organic Cacao Nibs are better value for money and taste a bit fresher than these ones. These are my backup when Frontier Naturals Cacao Nibs are out of stock. (For more health and supplement reviews and info please visit www.journey2betterhealth.com - if you find the site useful, please share it with others!)

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on May 09, 2012

For the life of me I dont understand all the hoopla concerning raw chocolate.This is my first experience with raw cacao. I wont be buying any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 29, 2012

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Power

Posted by Reviewer1404420 on Mar 15, 2012

Soft, natural and comfortable cocoa-like flavor, and as pre-peeled product price is inexpensive. I'm going to buy the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1383442 on Jan 12, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »