EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, but...

Posted by 4648059076640171122 on Aug 15, 2013

I found peases of clear plastic among the nibs. The taste is superb. NB! When opening: Be shure you pull the tab on the correct side, or you wil destroy the reseal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4687422086281538790 on Aug 17, 2013

tastes good and works wonderfully

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great raw nibs

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 26, 2013

These are great for the rawness of the cacao nib, taste better when heated for 3 min on the pan, releases the chocolate flavour and aroma...but they are still quite bitter and not melt in the mouth like chocolate, so sometimes it is hard to think of how to use them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh God!

Posted by madamVi on Dec 24, 2011

Not edible alone but real devine in ice creams and cookies and smoothies and...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1383442 on Jan 12, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Power

Posted by Reviewer1404420 on Mar 15, 2012

Soft, natural and comfortable cocoa-like flavor, and as pre-peeled product price is inexpensive. I'm going to buy the product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 29, 2012

Yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on May 09, 2012

For the life of me I dont understand all the hoopla concerning raw chocolate.This is my first experience with raw cacao. I wont be buying any more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but Frontier Naturals are better!

Posted by Reviewer2610354 on May 16, 2012

These are really good cacao nibs, but I've found that the Frontier Naturals Organic Cacao Nibs are better value for money and taste a bit fresher than these ones. These are my backup when Frontier Naturals Cacao Nibs are out of stock. (For more health and supplement reviews and info please visit www.journey2betterhealth.com - if you find the site useful, please share it with others!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like them!

Posted by Reviewer2051712 on May 31, 2012

4 stars is because they are a bit pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 72 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »