EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great raw nibs

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 26, 2013

These are great for the rawness of the cacao nib, taste better when heated for 3 min on the pan, releases the chocolate flavour and aroma...but they are still quite bitter and not melt in the mouth like chocolate, so sometimes it is hard to think of how to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh God!

Posted by madamVi on Dec 24, 2011

Not edible alone but real devine in ice creams and cookies and smoothies and...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1383442 on Jan 12, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Power

Posted by Reviewer1404420 on Mar 15, 2012

Soft, natural and comfortable cocoa-like flavor, and as pre-peeled product price is inexpensive. I'm going to buy the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 29, 2012

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on May 09, 2012

For the life of me I dont understand all the hoopla concerning raw chocolate.This is my first experience with raw cacao. I wont be buying any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but Frontier Naturals are better!

Posted by Reviewer2610354 on May 16, 2012

These are really good cacao nibs, but I've found that the Frontier Naturals Organic Cacao Nibs are better value for money and taste a bit fresher than these ones. These are my backup when Frontier Naturals Cacao Nibs are out of stock. (For more health and supplement reviews and info please visit www.journey2betterhealth.com - if you find the site useful, please share it with others!)

Was this review helpful to you?

like them!

Posted by Reviewer2051712 on May 31, 2012

4 stars is because they are a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the Sweetened Ones Better

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on May 13, 2009

This is great with Goji Berries or in my morning shack but I prefer the sweetened version from Navitas Naturals. I really like all of the 3 NN products I purchased so will seaerch Iherb to see what else they make. Very high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »