EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Navitas Naturals, Raw chocolate nibs

Posted by Reviewer2518380 on Mar 26, 2008

These are the best, most fresh and flavorful nibs. Plus A great deal on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3088434 on Jul 20, 2009

These are really GOOD. Chomp on them w/a few dates and you have a very healthy chocolate snack w/o white sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2998126 on Jul 27, 2009

I'm a regular user of this product and love this brand. The price point is excellent also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 30, 2009

Very good for you, but if you are wanting something sweet, don't buy these. They are loaded with fiber and lots of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2253840 on Aug 19, 2009

I love Navitas' chocolate nibs. I found these to be more chocolaty than other brands, which seemed to be roasted longer. The flavor is more intense in Navitas'. We eat them straight out of the bag, as a treat. You have to like unsweetened chocolate, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1163628 on Sep 03, 2009

I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

double, triple yum. enough said :-)

Posted by Reviewer2235514 on Sep 09, 2009

double, triple yum. enough said :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 11, 2009

I so much prefer using these as opposed to chocolate chips. They give a nice texture without all the added sugar, and they provide a nice flavor. I never use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

food of the gods

Posted by Reviewer2031027 on Apr 15, 2008

its complex, use it with all kinds of stuff, or make your own chocolate, Its crazy good

Was this review helpful to you?

I love cacao nibs!

Posted by Reviewer3217771 on Apr 15, 2008

I know that some people are surprised by the taste, but used in the right mix these are so yummy. I put them in my granola, homemade trail mix, garden salads, and sprinkle them over toast with peanutbutter and honey. Since I started eating these at every meal, my appetite is down and I have actually lost weight unintentionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 267 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »