EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

reasonably priced organic nibs

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Jan 30, 2010

use to cook with...awesome...also has lots of nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

cocao home shipment

Posted by Reviewer1617552 on Feb 02, 2010

This order was placed on a Sunday afternoon and was received in a small town in Canada less than 48 hours later (absolutely amazing). The product was as ordered, fresh and in perfect condition. Very impressed with product and service, and at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing food!!

Posted by Reviewer3104987 on Feb 03, 2010

These are amazing by themselves, and also great with sereal or smoothie! iHerb has the best price in the world!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3088434 on Jul 20, 2009

These are really GOOD. Chomp on them w/a few dates and you have a very healthy chocolate snack w/o white sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2998126 on Jul 27, 2009

I'm a regular user of this product and love this brand. The price point is excellent also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 30, 2009

Very good for you, but if you are wanting something sweet, don't buy these. They are loaded with fiber and lots of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2253840 on Aug 19, 2009

I love Navitas' chocolate nibs. I found these to be more chocolaty than other brands, which seemed to be roasted longer. The flavor is more intense in Navitas'. We eat them straight out of the bag, as a treat. You have to like unsweetened chocolate, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1163628 on Sep 03, 2009

I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

double, triple yum. enough said :-)

Posted by Reviewer2235514 on Sep 09, 2009

double, triple yum. enough said :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 11, 2009

I so much prefer using these as opposed to chocolate chips. They give a nice texture without all the added sugar, and they provide a nice flavor. I never use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 390 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »