EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice!

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Aug 23, 2008

I can see why not everyone would like them as-is and just raw out of the packet, but I was surprised at how nice they tasted that way. Almost the same as 85% cocoa chocolate which I also love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Nibs

Posted by Reviewer3280081 on Nov 26, 2007

Great Price on the Cacao Nibs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful

Posted by Reviewer3252571 on Apr 16, 2008

Stronger than a locomotive, faster than a speeding bullet... Super Cocoa -- bitter yet in small doses I can chew them and get that chocolate calm. I have also used them sprinkled in other items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality and Price

Posted by Reviewer3317357 on May 14, 2008

I eat cacao on a daily basis and enjoy Nativas quality - as well as iherb's price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate dream

Posted by Reviewer3324774 on Dec 08, 2009

Fantastic for helping you get over sweet cravings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Feb 19, 2011

What a great way to get chocolate. I mixed with coconut by Artisana and english toffee liquid stevia for my chocolate fix - loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3295658 on Apr 19, 2010

really good snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer3297703 on Nov 18, 2010

Good taste, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by Reviewer3308584 on Jul 18, 2011

Don't know if there are "better" cacao nibs, but these are pretty yummy. I like putting them in nut butters or in pancakes even. Also yummy in home-made ice creams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Cacao Powder/Nibs

Posted by Reviewer3340959 on Jun 22, 2011

I recently purchased Navitas Cacao Powder based on the fact that it's raw and organic. Mixed with some honey and hot water, it makes a really good hot chocolate drink very high in antioxidants. I bought the nibs too, but haven't quite figured out how to use them. They're, um, edible, but not the kind of thing you'd reach for to snack on unless you firmly kept in mind just how good they are for you! Susan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 402 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »