EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cacao

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Sep 11, 2013

I really like the taste of this powder, and I use it to make raw chocolate, chocolate sauce and I very often make a cup of hot chocolate of it; I heat rice milk with cacao powder and coconut palm sugar. Easy and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by rodeheks on Sep 12, 2013

Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic awesomeness

Posted by 5249708555645175447 on Oct 06, 2013

Great taste, great value and all organic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Oct 11, 2013

Great taste, and I love that this cacao powder is raw and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing

Posted by 5531283677951032755 on Oct 12, 2013

Love the taste of this cacao powder. So healthy and nourishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile and delicious!

Posted by stephd on Oct 13, 2013

I bought this to use in my breakfast smoothies, and it does work well mixed up in a Nutribullet with some greens, berries, protein powder and nuts, and it also makes great raw candy when mixed with things like coconut, coconut oil and nuts, but I've found that the raw cacao also works well in ordinary baking recipes that call for cocoa powder. For example, I just made a 1960s-era chocolate sheet cake (sometimes called a "Texas sheet cake") and it worked perfectly! I couldn't tell the difference between my cake made with this product and the normal cake I ate growing up. I will definitely keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious taste, smell and texture

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Oct 16, 2013

I love this chocolate powder. I ise ut innlegg smoothies, vaskes and self made chocolate. I realt recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

Very good quality cacao powder and a good price. Used in lots of treats in my house - from sugar free chocolate to baking, to my favourite chocolate chia seed breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

:):):)

Posted by 5403686019094528188 on Oct 21, 2013

You don't need much to get the same excellent taste of coco, without the calories and added nasties

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good taste

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Oct 24, 2013

The taste is very good and strong and therefore you need very small amounts - the product therefore lasts forever

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 593 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »