EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

[Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Powder, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by 5702477677974101392 on Mar 04, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Evawhitburn on Feb 27, 2015

I love that this has nothing but pure, delicious chocolate. I use it in baking, smoothies and hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and cheap

Posted by 4849203772698816510 on Feb 21, 2015

-

Was this review helpful to you?

I like Cacao powder!

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on Feb 17, 2015

It is great in recipes that I use. Never used it for hot drinks though. I'm happy with this product. Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4640797926956174422 on Feb 12, 2015

Love it in my smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao

Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

a bag full of goodness that i add to my smoothies.great packaging. easy open close. information about nutritional values.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5249274143648276154 on Jan 29, 2015

Good rich chocolate taste and much healthier than cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and chocolatey

Posted by 5611460100792052979 on Jan 12, 2015

Lovely smooth cacao powder, great in baking or in smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

I use this to make my own chocolate and to add to smoothies. It is simply raw powder minus the sugar. I have nothing to compare it to, so I cannot give it a five.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweeeet~!

Posted by 4800900061260112001 on Dec 25, 2014

Raw and organic powder. It is sweet but it doesn't contain sugar so it is good to add in to recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 709 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »