EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love!

Posted by 5533973855579802476 on Oct 09, 2014

I am a true cacao lover. Everything (well, not literary, but you get it) with a chocolate flavor is heaven. This cacao powder was true bliss. Lighter in color than "regular" cacao powder, but you could really notice how much better quality it has when comparing the smell - this one smells so much more intense. In sum: true love in a bag for a chocholate lover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw, organic superfood

Posted by 5302083956938093908 on Oct 02, 2014

Delicious tasting I use this baking, smoothies, homemade chocolate. It's always on my iherb shopping list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas naturals cacao powder

Posted by 4739516605545452915 on Sep 17, 2014

this is a great product that i would highly recommend. Has a rich, delicious taste and is so versatile. Definitely a must have in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, very fresh

Posted by HealthyAussie on Sep 09, 2014

These are the best quality cocoa nibs that I have bought. I could smell the beautiful fresh aroma immediately when I opened the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality, Wonderful taste

Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Aug 19, 2014

I wanted to add cacao powder to my diet as a good source of Magnesium and I just love the smell and taste. Just add it to any kind of milk/milk sub and enjoy, I add it to my homemade ice cream and it's just yummi. Great product high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

i like it's bitter taste, good to mix with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4955071109125771877 on Jul 30, 2014

Very fresh, organic. Love using it in smoothies or raw treats

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by 5036593624145000086 on Jul 18, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT.

Posted by Reviewer1340196 on Jul 16, 2014

Very high quality Cacao !

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich, dark cacao

Posted by 4775717036738345551 on Jul 13, 2014

I love this cacao. It has an earthy rich flavour and a little goes a long way. We use it in everything, from smoothies, hot chocolates, raw chocolate and chia puddings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 594 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »