EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cacao

Posted by Reviewer1250978 on Dec 27, 2007

I received the cacao beans very quickly and they were exactly as advertised. This is my second order of them they are so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer3174447 on Oct 30, 2007

better if refrigerated; try lightly roasting to bring out chocolate flavour then grind in coffee grinder and mix with almond butter, coconut and agave syrup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocoholics dream

Posted by Reviewer2934076 on May 01, 2008

Tastes great in my morning smoothie. All the chocolate and none of the guilt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

true chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1437248 on Mar 08, 2008

These are wonderful - roasted, they are nutty enough to substitute for nuts in any recipe which is great for nut allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 09, 2009

I use this things with almost everything, shakes, coffee, muffins,and I love them, nice things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thunderclap rooney

Posted by Reviewer2047547 on Sep 22, 2008

delicious.after adapting away from unhealthy processed chocolate i certainly would not go back.great as part of a mix with nuts and berries etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Beans, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer3092074 on Apr 16, 2009

I think will be great that everyone reading this review to know that iHerb is one company that has very prompt and fast shepping in Internet. The product buy from iHerb not only meet but they exceed the expectation. One example is “Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Beans, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454 g)”

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for you

Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Apr 18, 2009

Pretty good in a Protein shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raises hdl

Posted by Reviewer3002830 on Nov 02, 2008

great product. Raised my HDL 20 points. Awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3303046 on Jun 05, 2009

I enjoy these raw cocoa beans every day. They are great for making decisions!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »