EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Apr 02, 2015

    This product is delicious but way too expensive. The price shot up recently and I'm not sure why. Guess I won't be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Mar 21, 2012

    this cocao butter fills the expectations. It comes in one cube, but is easy to work with and easy to divide in pieces. Not as hard as many cocao butters tend to be

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for raw chocolate and cakes

    Posted by Reviewer2241249 on Mar 13, 2012

    Is quite smooth and nice flavor, blends good in cakes and raw chocolate. Is also good for tempering chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cacao Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2431097 on Feb 26, 2012

    Nice. Not too dry. Fairly oily. Makes for good chocolate making or skin lotion. Like that it is raw and not roasted. Good price for quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by kristinsin on Jan 29, 2012

    Great taste and texture

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Cacao

    Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Jan 24, 2012

    I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pleisure mmm

    Posted by Reviewer2274206 on Nov 09, 2011

    Its very good with milk to defeat snuffle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2768292 on Sep 01, 2011

    This is a very good product to make chocolate from.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cacao Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jun 04, 2011

    Good quality and quite an intense flavor considering it's pure fat. I gave it four stars because I find the wrapping a little annoying. When you've opened it you pretty much need to find some sort of container for it. I would've liked a resealable bag or something instead. But that's just me:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw cocao butter

    Posted by Reviewer2582124 on Apr 05, 2011

    so many uses, great to have on hand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »