EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great to eat, great for skincare

    Posted by CookForHealthNL on Aug 31, 2015

    I bought this to make raw chocolate. The quality is excellent and it is very tasty. Love it. Unfortunately the whole raw thing is not my cup of tea. On organic, raw products grow fungi, since they don't use fungicides. Those fungi cause health problems for me. So... the raw chocolate mania was over. Then I used the cocoabutter to bake a cake. Great, but a little expensive. So I decided to use the rest of it for skincare. It smells good, it repairs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cacao butter for raw cakes

    Posted by TonyaOgino on May 27, 2015

    This is nice and cheaper tham other brands butter, use it for my raw cakes and other sweets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste mild and fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 10, 2014

    Perfect combination together with cacao paste to make homemade chocolate. The result is perfect which you have a room to add your own flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by lipslife on May 14, 2014

    Makes a lot of healthy chocolate :) With this cacao butter I can make both white and dark chocolate. Love it! Try it in hot chocolate or coffee, oh la la! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

    Love this ORGANIC cocao butter! I use it for making raw and healthy chocolate:-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 28, 2014

    melts smoothly, even taste, amazing in warm coco and/or mochas. I add it to my bulletproof coffee when I need a change. delicious. let it sit and heat up in the hot coffee before hitting your blender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cacao butter

    Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

    This is agreat product, i use it in place of coconut oil to make raw chocolate. comes in a convenient block so it's easy to chop

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the good stuff

    Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

    Use for making chocolate truffles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure yumminess

    Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

    The taste of chocolate in butter. A taste that has disappeared from many industrial brands because they don't use it any longer. Of course, it's expensive, but the flavor is so powerful that you don't need much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Butter Replacement

    Posted by Infernity on Feb 07, 2013

    I use it for cooking and baking, it's hard but melts in heat like butter and tastes wonderfully, gives the food a lovely aroma.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 99 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »